January 12, 2014 Update on rape in Bentonville County Jail of Arkansas!


‎Sunday, ‎January ‎12, ‎2014
2:02:14 PM
As many of you know, I sent the following letter to everyone I possibly new including the sheriff himself. I am one that is not much in a hurry to check my mail but whenever I feel like it. Under this letter you will find the two half page letter from my grandson Darrell Christy explaining exactly what took place when he was sodomized by these freaks. Names of the Sheriff’s deputies at the jail as well as the sick people that were allowed to do this sickening act upon another human being.

Copies of this letter as well as my grandson’s Darrell Christy’s own personal words signed with his signature as I did request is going out as he had written it. I apologize for the on going colorful language that is used for those of you that resent such language in written form. I would think that using a shampoo bottle as well is toothbrushes and other things being pushed into someone’s rectum will be more disturbing than the language used. As you can see this is not the first time and probably not the last time anything will take place at the Bentonville County jail in Arkansas. If you would go back you will see people were even murdered or essay will say committed suicide. By reading this letter as well as my grandson’s letter below it. You will see that already funds been set aside by one organization that is waiting for some brave attorney not afraid to investigate further into this jail. Many phone calls that I have received any emails in which a few people have also made contact with the Sheriff but as of this writing I have not heard anything back. Hopefully in time there will be more action taken as well as the truth brought out. I know personally only one law firm that did take one case on my behalf because of there’s no way I could afford to take on dishonest deputies let alone a corrupt Sheriff’s Department. A copy of this letter will go to that law firm as well as do many others that know there’s many other deputies still on the take as well as power-hungry of money to control anyone that will not bow down to them. My past dealings are all listed here for past review. I myself have been told that next time it won’t be your dog. All I can say is what you read is the truth plus the fact my dog was murdered and I was falsely taken off my property by a corrupt clown of the Bentonville County Sheriff’s Department.

Anyone after investigating and seeing that everything you read is the truth then contact Darrell Christy that is now being held along with another one of my grand kids in separate cells for their own protection with no clothing whatsoever as if the clown wants to make everyone think that they may try to commit suicide. This I can tell you will never happen except by the hands of those running that circus. But as I said all you need to do is look back on everything talk to the sheriff himself and hopefully he will start cleaning a little bit harder in that jail than what he has been doing.
Also for information these letters I received were held by the Sheriff’s Department until after I suppose things calm down. The were the first letters even though I was told they were mailed over a week ago.

 Monday, January 6, 2014
5:13:07 PM
Bentonville County Sheriff’s Clowns at it again!
 I was just called by the Bentonville crises center as to my 28 year old
grand son was sexually assaulted in jail.  The number was 479-445-6448, as the
lady wanted me to know what had happened to my grand son as he was scared but
has no choice but to go back to this uncontrollable situation. These clowns
called jail guards do not protect or even serve as they just want to put in
time  and go home. I suggest that you look into this and let the public know what
is happening with that circus of clowns called sheriff deputies taking it
out on family members in order to get back at me for being so outspoken over
these murdering freaks killing my family dog as well as even making up false
charges of wanting to get me into jail and threats galore has been an on
going issue for years. The person assaulted was Darrell Christy# 0086509.
This department has been upset over the fact that a few years ago
I defended my Constitutional rights, as well as video taped my false arrest
from my own home all the way into the receiving area of the jail with camera
rigged sun glasses. I also took this matter to a court of law and even then the DA
still wanted to hope that one of these crooked judges would still find me guilty and went
to court instead of dismissing the charge of Obstruction of a peace officer.
Then sometime later again sneaking on to my property then murdering my family dog of over
ten years old when the dog was chained even because of sneaking to open a door that was
half opened to let in a cool breeze. With that I was even told to move before
something happens to me. Then again four cars of these deputies enter with guns drawn
as well
as saying to one of those staying here that was holding a butter knife saying
I could have killed you because of holding a knife. These threats and now rape of my grand son is
just getting way out of hand with this department. I suggest you look into these clowns of
yours before they again making themselves the laughing stock of all the sheriffs
departments of not being able to control any situation that they seem to get themselves
into! I am sixty-seven years of age, and very out spoken, when it comes to badge
wearers that feel there better than the average citizen as well as above the  laws!
Sincerely John Lewis Sr.
12543 Scenic Dr.
Rogers, Arkansas 72756
479-899-6256- Or – 530- 763-2922‎Sunday, ‎12 ‎January, ‎2014
2:00:38 PM<1

2

3br /> 
 
 

Leave a Reply

