Video

My older son’s baby an his new family as well. Forty-four years old and having another kid.


‎Monday, ‎30 ‎December, ‎2013
04:39:12 PM
https://www.paypal.com/us/webapps/mpp/send-money-online
lewis1946@cox.net $1.00 to Whatever your heart desires. Rather see how to make money starting today? Easy as all heck. I am selling information. Yes, information!
You will need to copy my E-mail address lewis1946@cox.net then hit the PAYPAL connect and transfer as much as you wish. Send from your bank directly or any of those cards like Green dot or Money cards.
December 30, 2013
My older son’s baby an his new family as well. Forty-four years old and having another kid. His wife as well as my son have older kids which means their over twenty-one. My new grand son now makes my other grand son Corey no longer the youngest in this part of the family. Nope but to have another kid in the forty’s, will make them work harder for sure. lol Here grandfather (me) sixty-seven means I’ll have to make it to eighty plus . HMM Wonder if I will make it? LOL Never even met the new part of my family to date. But, there all great looking, so very proud to show them off!

Leave a Reply

