endless Hispanics with they’re kids running around


Image

Going into Wal-Mart just sickens me anymore when I see the endless Hispanics with they’re kids running around tearing packages open, crying, screaming, and acting like idiots as the Mother fills her basket with tons of food I wish I could afford only to see her again paying with food stamps. Pregnant as hell with 4 more kids and the tax payers paying for all of they’re food. Then I see her getting into a $30,000 truck. Disgusting!

Leave a Reply

