November 3, 2013 Enough is enough from drunken foolish idiots!


Sunday, November 3, 2013

4:36:27 am

Image

Image

Image

This old man hopes that those of you that read all the goings on here at my home, and will take notice of the happenings just in my neighborhood from November 1, 2013 Till November 3, 2013.

This is the very first thing I looked at and not at what all those Bentonville patrol officers were doing but also take 

notice as the deaths as well as arrests and drunks not to mention attempted Suicide. But, your able to view all this

 just as I have to see what is happening in your neighborhood.

 

Even with the clocks falling back and hour I was still up early not to mention went to be early as well or late depending 

on  how you want to look at it!

Old man’s expression. After talking with Rich Gauert last night, and in a polite firm voice told me that he felt I was a 

nauseate to with all the time as well as patrol officers Four cars (4) being out here for what you see above since the 

1st of the month (November).

Of course my own address was never mentioned except in separate reports by that officer as the start of the troubles 

or problems. Each address that was mentioned was because someone from my home that has a roof over their head 

for whatever reason has been using me to get away with things like wanting to get someone to take them to the store 

to buy beer. Then Wesley was told no by one eye Tom and got mad and hit him. Then with all those courage spirits 

inside their bodies they also decided to steal  from a neighbor that never did nothing to anyone in this area, but help 

others!

Then another drunk wanted to open the car door of Tom’s car to say hello to his wife or whatever the drunken 

bull shit was.

All this I learned from the officer that went out of his way to tell me what each officer was up against. He asked did I 

feel I had control over the people living with me or renting in one case.

  You know what, NO, I did not because I was on a c-pap as well as in my private space and never pay attention to what is happening unless I decide to sit out in 

the evening to enjoy the weather!

  I did awaken this morning even took my hand full of pills to keep my heart running as well as blood pressure down. 

Damn good VA doctor I have as it’s his job to keep me alive as long as possible as he tells his clients.

  I am eating a two day old half of a sub way BLT. For my breakfast just to be able to handle all those pill’s until later 

in the afternoon to take more for the evening.

  I didn’t like what I seen as in the photos shown below as my home with papers all over as well as a sink full of dishes.

  My grandson and his wife has three dogs and they let them run the house even after I asked many times to keep them 

in their own room. They won’t clean up their animals mess until they feel ;like it. Well, that alone has me thinking that 

my wanting my freedom and not to see it taken from my grand kid’s or even kid’s. Well, they have been using my fight

 for freedom to take advantage of not just others but also of me!

  Some real changes will now be taken and their not going to like it, and I sure as hell am not either. But, anyone 

and I mean anyone that is here with a first or last name of any officer seeks will be told to go outside to speak to 

that officer. If they refuse then that officer will be given permission to enter where ever that piece of shit is. Using

 my good heart because your family or friend and have no respect for me. Oh yea maybe respect of not asking me 

to take you to the store after all I only asked not to enter my room when your drinking and having fun. You listened 

to me so I never knew you were being stupid as well as dumb and disrespectful of neighbors!

  What’s even going to be worst is the fact that no one will be allowed to drink even beer in or on this property and 

I could care less if you even pay a few dollars to stay here. Those dollars can never pay for all that everyone has here.

 Cable, high speed at that. Cable television as well as water and gas to make heat or cooling for summer.

  Wish to drink then you can also find a place that will allow you to do the bullshit that you have been doing. 

As it stops now here at this address!

  New sign placed up as of the above date for all those that stay here now and in the future!

                                                                         Sunday, November 03, 2013

  For all those that live here as of the above date, there will no longer be any drinking on or in the house on this property! 

If need to drink then find another place to live as of today!

  I have been accused of not being able to control anyone that lives here either paying a few bucks now and then, 

or nothing at all, all month long. But, everyone is able to come up with drinking money as well as causing problems 

with our neighbors. Being a nuisance in other words! Since I am in bad health and I get all this information second 

hand as well as even phone calls and email from the Bentonville sheriff’s department. This will stop as of the above 

date as well. Since I own this property until I am dead then I am going to enjoy what ever years I have left with peace 

and quiet and this is how I am going to do it.

  I am going to give up my fighting for rights as it’s been not for me but for you drunks that have no idea how to 

handle your drinking. Anytime any officer, collection agent, anyone at all wants whoever lives here will be told 

that they live here and you will talk to them. If they know a first name or just a last name or if anyone here has 

what ever name anyone is interested in then they will speak to you. Don’t like it? Then MOVE today!

  Everyone else visiting someone here? Then get their attention and go to your house. This is not going to be a hang 

out for anyone that comes to visit. No drinking or smoking even weed until it is legal here in Arkansas! Want to smoke 

weed then risk being caught doing so off my property. If any officer smells it then he will have that right without a 

warrant to search without a search warrant. This house has been accused of being a dope dealing place and I am 

tired of it!

  Smoke cigarettes then do so outside. I don’t smoke and don’t like it in the house as it smells bad and stinky!

  I am going to make it a point to be up every single day to welcome all the people that come here and explain to them 

what is said here. Just in case they can’t read! No friends stay the night , go to their house. If anyone needs a place 

I give it to them if they don’t drink or smoke! But, only I will allow it!

  If a gray van is not in the driveway then the owner is not here. Feel someone your searching for is in the house all 

officers of the law welcome to enter and search for who you wish to speak to! John Lewis Sr. signed: (yes, I signed 

this so the officer that has to enter will have a signed copy!) 

  If after 8 pm come back the following day! If emergency then call my cell phone at 

479-619-5062 or the house phone if van in driveway 479-899-6256.

  Lucky it’s too dark at this time but many of you know how nasty things look without the photo’s when it is light then 

I am still going to take photo’s as well as place them up on the good old internet!

 

Leave a Reply

