Welome one and all.. I loved that when I was a kid, now it’s back!


            July 22, 2013–  I have a freak show here on my property!

  The truth in blogging is really a lot of fun from this old man’s point of view.

  After coming back from my grand son’s fast food only for you grand pa, not for everyone else. I had no choice but to notice something and was all that I could do not to laugh myself back into my house after seeing what I never have seen since I was a little kid.

  First question came from the first escapee from the freak show that said good morning after all it was only 8:30pm. I said good evening and good night. Holding back what I would have said if I had paid for this showing.

  Makes me question if there all really on drugs after that or really out of their minds. Love is always found in all the strange places.

  I had to look up something this morning in the computer as I seen someone with what I would have called nasty and stay clear of such a person. Then as soon as I went into my room away from the freak show in front of the house, I busted out laughing my ass off. Wow. They love each other? Can’t be for real, this has to be a joke on me. I again listened very close and nope I am sure that some circus has some escapee’s from the circus living here with two of these guys that are just blind as all hell.

  Oh I know I hear it now that I am jealous and all that. No blogger’s I am not as now the rest of this story which if want to know the real true story behind this is just ask my grand kid’s and even my son for the real story of these two guys.

  But first I had to double check as sure was not sure but I be damned I am for fact sure now. Now, stay away from me all of you as I sure don’t want what you have started here and who started it is a lot of concern as well to me. But, I checked this morning, so I am safe. So far…

  Herpes simplex virus 2 (HSV-2) is transmitted via sexual contact. Both HSV-1 and HSV-2 can cause genital herpes, however antibodies produced by a prior HSV-1 infection that affected the mouth will protect against HSV-1 genital herpes. Those with HSV-2 genital herpes are more likely to experience recurrent outbreaks.

  Yes, looking at someone’s mouth I said oh no, it can’t be but after a double take I said oh yes it can be as this guy takes all his brothers ex’s and now I can see where all this is going. As well as you the blog readers of this oldman1946@cox.net and now you can see why I am laughing at the free freak show that pays me for staying here to continue on spreading whatever they brought with them from other guys. In fact I would need a lot of rum and I mean a bottle or three before wanting to relieve my horny sperm cells into these freaks! But what a fun house and anyone visiting best wear gloves. LOL 

  Oh and to set the record straight, I ask for rent of three hundred a month from anyone wanting to rent a room in this house of freaks. No I don’t get all that money! My grand son has a deal with the state to pay fines or whatever for breaking socialities laws, so with no job he controls the freak shows and gets a hundred from each to help pay his expenses. But, hear he allows a couple to stay for two hundred as that is what I want to off set the bills from all these freaks. As I said yes I have old collection of coins but will never spend any of them as I stated. As far as I am considered broke until the first which is now called freak payday. Wonder if I could make anything for visitors to visit a freak show? 

Leave a Reply

