CA Police Caught on Video Brutalizing Cooperative Couple in Home!


May 17, 2013
2 responses to CA Police Caught on Video Brutalizing Cooperative Couple in Home! People are fed up, so it appears that national news is going to be over the gangsters of police/sheriff against citizens from now on!

Image

 

I’m Done: May 17, 2013 at 10:18 AM
I’m sick of these stories and videos and yup, they have over the years changed me. Even my wife has said I’ve changed. If a cop tries to enter my home and I ask through a window where his warrant is and he doesn’t produce one and still breaks into my home, then I’m making national news. I will kill a cop as I will be in fear for my life.

Someone needs to take a stand, and I am that person. Most folks are afraid of the prospect of going to prison. I will kill a cop legally, and to me legally is if they break into my home WITHOUT a warrant. I have decided on this because I’m older now and even if I were to go to prison for life, well I’ve had a great life and my kids are grown. Life wont be long. Maybe my actions will effect change. I encourage others who have nothing to lose, or are just tired of the criminals that wear badges to act out against the criminal aggression of rogue cops.
ED:This happens all too often these days. Things have got to change in this country. We are a police state and under martial law. No wonder this administration wants our guns. Come in my house like that and only one of us is going out on two feet!
John: I never hide behind my words, after all I know I am a free man and have personal rights to say and do whatever I want, as long as it’s not affecting anyone else. Same goes for all those that feel they have power over me. Stay clear of me, as I will you. Wish to push that power then count on this old man to push right back! No one has the right to order you aroud, even if so called safty! If your old enough to care for yourself, and support yourself then you being a free person can say if something or someone is safe or not. Not others! Push your way into my home when I am home with guns drawn, then yes, you will be killed or I will be! Besides that my door has never been locked for years. But, I have learned how these foolish people just love to break things up and destroy property just to send a message as I was told. My message was and still is. I will die here! Play with the other sheep, but stau away from this LONE WOLF! He will bite! Reminded Of This Police Crap!
CA Police Caught on Video Brutalizing Cooperative Couple in Home
http://www.youtube.com/watch?feature=player_embedded&v=VS6PnVMdViQ
The video above to remind you of these PUNKS! Same as when they killed my family dog on a lie then stated, I could be next!
In perhaps one of the most shocking police brutality videos ever, police in Cotati, California respond to a call about “domestic violence” by kicking down the door of a man’s home before tasing him and his wife.

FULL STORY: http://www.infowars.com/shock-video-c…

Leave a Reply

