How I wish I was in California as well as this video reordering person!


May 15, 2013- California filthy dirty cops! lewis1946@cox.net 
Here’s another wake up call to all the sheep of America to what is happening around America. I can tell you at this point after having to fight a corrupt sheriff , since replaced by a newly elected as well as respected new sheriff this sort of thing will not take place here locally again! This will also come to pass for anyone interested to follow the months of court dates etc. to where the officer that made the foolish call without a warrant will resign in disgrace or be fired!
Many ask why I did not attack when my family dog was murdered by this same corrupt sheriff. I will say only that I would have won if the DA would have filed charges and he still could as a year still has not passed. There are reasons when I fight. But, a lot of information to this day is not known as to this sick dirty low life murder of family pet has not faced legal actions. As this cop is so dirty that in time he will be caught as all the others have been in the past. After all I also fought many in Yuba county as well as Sutter county. But to see this sort of crap as you will in this video still pisses me off and I keep watch.
All you sheep that has no idea that Obstruction of justice is a word used when stupid untrained officers have no other legal arrest charges. Fight this word after reading up on what Obstruction means. It doesn’t give any dirty cop permission to cancel the 4th amendment rights of the amendmentConstitutional rights of any American! This family should have no problems finding an attorney to fight as well as collecting a cash settlement. As to why I did not. Read the past stories still listed here! At my age, money is of little interest. Rights and futures of my grand and great grand children are of more importance! But, I do wish I was there with this camera as I would collect on this one myself for the grand kids. LMFAO
lewis1946@cox.net

Police are called out to an apartment for a noise compliant by the neighbors. The three occupants inside non-aggressively exercise their fourth amendment right, refusing the police entry as they demand at gun point to let them inside without a search warrant or probable cause.

As the police quickly holster their weapons after the camera turns on, the three occupants continue to exercise their rights non-aggressively. The police respond by going into “over-the-top” aggressive mode, utilizing excessive force by kicking in the door, assaulting the female and tazing the cameraman four times causing the camera to short out. All three occupants are arrested/cited for obstruction.

http://www.youtube.com/watch?feature=player_embedded&v=PaGAy5XEv-o#!

Leave a Reply

